Beaver Swim School

  03 9761 3966

What's on at Beaver 

The following dates and activities are subject to change. 

TERM 1 

Commences - Monday 18th January 2021 

Public Holidays (pool closed) - Tuesday 26th January 

                                             - Monday 8th March

Finishes - Thursday 1st April 2021

 

TERM 2 

Commences - Monday 19th April 2021  

Public Holidays (pool closed) - Monday 14th June

Finishes - Saturday 26th June 2021

 

TERM 3 

Commences - Monday 12th July 2021

 

Finishes - Saturday 18th September 2021

 

TERM 4 

Commences - Monday 4th October 2021

Public Holidays (pool closed) - Monday 1st November & Tuesday 2nd November

Finishes - Saturday 18th December 2021